Ariana Grande – Position album

Ariana Grande - Position album

Ariana Grande - Position albumAriana Grande – Position album Zip File Download

American singer, Ariana Grande finally drops her highly anticipated sixth studio album “Position” after the title track was released days ago.

The 14 track album features the likes of Weekend, Ty Dolla sign, Doha Cat and many more.

See Tracklist below;

  1. Shut Up
  2. 34+35
  3. Motive” feat. Doja Cat
  4. Just Like Magic
  5. Off the Table” feat. The Weeknd
  6. Six Thirty
  7. Safety Net” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  8. My Hair
  9. Nasty
  10. West Side
  11. Love Language
  12. Positions
  13. Obvious
  14. POV

DOWNLOAD Ariana Grande – Position album Zip File 



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.