Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh - Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh - Ecstasy EPLil Kesh – Ecstasy Ep ZIP File 

YAGI boss, Lil Kesh finally dishes out his highly anticipated second project ‘Ecstasy EP’, his first release since ‘Young And Getting It’ (YAGI) released under Olamide’s YBNL.

Ecstasy EP by Lil Kesh is a 8 track project and it features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Shaybo and Young John.

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Tracklist;

1. YAGI Level

2. Agbani Darego

3. Love Like This ft. Fireboy DML

4. All The Way

5. Try ft. Young John

6. Downtown Girl ft. Shaybo

7. Service

8. Opor ft. Naira Marley


Lil Kesh – Ecstasy Ep ZIP File Download 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.