Russ – Chomp EP

Russ - Chomp EP

Russ - Chomp EPRuss – Chomp EP ZIP File Download

After dropping his third album “SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE” earlier this year, Russ dishes out a project titled ‘CHOMP’.

Russ features KXNG CROOKED, Ab-Soul, Black, DJ Premier, and other artistes.

Russ – CHOMP EP Tracklist

  1. Stockholm Syndrome (feat. KXNG Crooked)
  2. Who Wants What (feat. Ab-Soul)
  3. Inside Job (feat. DJ Premier)
  4. Line Em Up (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  5. Momentum (feat. Benny the Butcher & Black Thought)

Russ – Chomp EP

                    Alternative Link 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.