Timaya – Gratitude Album

Timaya - Gratitude Album

Timaya - Gratitude AlbumTimaya – Gratitude Album ZIP File Download 

Dem Mama Records boss, Timaya comes through with a brand new album “Gratitude” which is a follows up after his 2019-released project, ‘Chulo Vibes‘ EP.

Timaya’s new album, ‘Gratitude’, a 15 track album with no features and production credits from Yung Willis, Orbeat and Chillz amongst others.

  1. Born To Win
  2. Iberibe
  3. Don Dada
  4. Something Must To Kill A Man
  5. No Limit
  6. The Mood
  7. Chulo Bothers Nobody
  8. Okaka
  9. Gra Gra
  10. Local N Bougie
  11. Ebiola Papa
  12. L.O.V.E
  13. The Light
  14. I can’t kill myself
  15. Buru

       Timaya – Gratitude Album ZIP File 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.